play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mk Motors Derby Ltd

At Mk Motors Derby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mk Motors Derby Ltd

Mk Motors Derby Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Robbie L on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful and a great deal! The cars are all in great condition and the service was excellent.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz

    By Jonathan G on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful and friendly service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Kristina T on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good company.Good communication.Nice cars and people working there.


  • 5

    Smart way to buy a car visit MK Motors Derby.

    By Sarah Z on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff with different range of vehicles at great prices . Affordable for all age ranges. Thankyou for the Range Rover it is exactly what I was looking for .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Paul G on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent guys, went above the normal duty by staying late after me arriving at their premises over 2 hours later than planned, really good to deal with and an excellent selection of cars, thank you once again. Paul


  • 5

    Great car for a great price from a decent seller

    By Hannah S on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from this dealer, and it was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Quite laid back - happy for you to look around all the cars and will let you drive any you like the look of. They were really open about the cars history and offered to include a full MOT without us having to ask. Really pleased with our car and would recommend the seller - don’t be put off by them being a small dealer, they really are worth a look.


  • 5

    MKMotors Derby

    By Abdool D on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Essex to Derby in order to purchase my vehicle and didn’t really know what to expect. However, I left feeling satisfied and thought to have received a very hospitable service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ashanti Y on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I came across MK Motors Derby online when looking for a new car Seat Leon all I have to say they provided me excellent customer service throughout over the phone, directing me to their showroom, showing me what they had on offer and finally negotiating a sale price we were both happy with. Very friendly and professional I definaty recommend MK Motors Derby if your looking for your dream car I found mine ¿


  • 5

    MK MOTORS REVIEW - an honest review

    By Zoe H on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A5 S Line from MK Motors after coming across them after being messed around by another company In the area So glad I did - Amazing Company - prestige car .. brilliant price LOVE MY CAR ¿¿ Went above and beyond- arranged all finance no problems I will be back for my next car ¿


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By Edward P on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the start, nice indoor showroom full of german cars to choose from. I got excepted for finance and drove away within the hour. Love my new car. Thanks Guys


‹ Prev Next ›