play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mk Motors Derby Ltd

At Mk Motors Derby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mk Motors Derby Ltd

Mk Motors Derby Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience !

    By Sarah Y on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience lovely customer service and nicest bunch of people . Very reasonable and great sale ! Thank you :)


  • 5

    Experience

    By Rugbir J on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful individuals and much sort after cars ... Offered a good AA warranty package


  • 5

    Mercedes A180 AMG Sport blue

    By Daniel W on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys a mk motors were great and very helpful. Would deffinately recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Excelent dealer

    By Marcela R on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and quality cars i recomand cert good services and personal


  • 5

    very good friendly run garage thankyou brilliant

    By Daniel D on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant staff. quick and. friendly very helpful got me what i needed there and then would recomend this place to anyone


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Robbie L on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful and a great deal! The cars are all in great condition and the service was excellent.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz

    By Jonathan G on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful and friendly service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Kristina T on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good company.Good communication.Nice cars and people working there.


  • 5

    Smart way to buy a car visit MK Motors Derby.

    By Sarah Z on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff with different range of vehicles at great prices . Affordable for all age ranges. Thankyou for the Range Rover it is exactly what I was looking for .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Paul G on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent guys, went above the normal duty by staying late after me arriving at their premises over 2 hours later than planned, really good to deal with and an excellent selection of cars, thank you once again. Paul