play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mk Motors Derby Ltd

At Mk Motors Derby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mk Motors Derby Ltd

Mk Motors Derby Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Faiza S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and helpful they do everything for you


  • 5

    Correct fair service

    By Attila B on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've had a chance to looked after by one of the owners of the company and also their colleague as well. Correct team, acceptable prices and good customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Chiyamiko G on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and got an amazing ride thank u


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Daniel S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault this company at all. Very helpful and polite. Had a Great experience buying my new car. Thanks for all your help we will defiantly be back.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gurdip M on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff. Helpful and pleasent. Would definitely recommend them for also the great affordable prices and variety of vehicles


  • 5

    BEST GERMAN CAR GARAGE

    By Muhammad K on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought my second car from this garage both german cars first was an audi a5 and now a Bmw X1, very good customer service, individual cars, i got 12 months Mot inc new disc and pads for free also upgraded my warranty to 6 months, 100% would recomment to everyone


  • 5

    Excelent Garage

    By Taner A on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpfull gays,excelent service.I bourth a car of them thats wonderfull


  • 5

    New purchase

    By Daniel L on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st we were sceptical about buying from small dealers but i can truly say... The salesman invite you to have a look around and test any car u interested in.. then if you sure you can proceed to purchase or not. Thanks to J for your assistance with our new car. Wife is over the Moon.. lol


  • 5

    Ten stars if possible

    By Omar F on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service looked after me really well got a bargain.


  • 5

    M K Motors

    By Adrian W on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got a Decent car for a good price and with a good speck, the Guys there were friendly enough and i would buy another car from M K Motors


‹ Prev Next ›