play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mk Motors Derby Ltd

At Mk Motors Derby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mk Motors Derby Ltd

Mk Motors Derby Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, Reliable and fair

    By Simon E on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable car dealer, provided all the correct information about car and condition, staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come here again for my next car.


  • 5

    E Class Merc

    By Jabar S on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The stars say it all! First class experience thanks guys!


  • 5

    Definitely will go back.

    By Peter C on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went buy bmw 320d cheapest in uk great services and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By George G on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service this is my second purchase and will without doubt be going back.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Shabana A on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish. I am so happy that I bought my dream car from them. The owner of the company dealt with all my queries and sorted all the paper work out and I was ready to take the car home within an hour. I will not hesitate to buy my next car from MK Motors. Thank you for your lovely service.


  • 5

    Excellent service! Definitely recommend

    By Kyle N on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service dealing with these guys at MK Motors at derby! Lovely clean car


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Faiza S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and helpful they do everything for you


  • 5

    Correct fair service

    By Attila B on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've had a chance to looked after by one of the owners of the company and also their colleague as well. Correct team, acceptable prices and good customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Chiyamiko G on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and got an amazing ride thank u


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Daniel S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault this company at all. Very helpful and polite. Had a Great experience buying my new car. Thanks for all your help we will defiantly be back.


‹ Prev Next ›